Quilt Shops and On-Line Stores

    Adirondack Quilts, Glens Falls at www.adirondackquilts.com
    Almost One Of A Kind, Ballston Spa at www.almost1ofakind.com
    Amelia's Fabric and Yarn Shoppe, Hilton at www.ameliasfabricandyarnshoppe.com
    Animas Quilts at www.animasquilts.com
    Auntie's Attic Quilt Shop, Niagara Falls at www.auntiesatticquiltshop.co
    Aurora Sewing Center, E Aurora at www.aurorasewingcenter.com
    Black Bear Trading Post, Inlet 315-357-5092
    Calico Cat, Lakewood 716-763-8167
    Calico Gals, Syracuse and Harborview at www.calicogals.com
    Carriage House Quilts, Naples at www.carriagehousequiltsnaples.com
    Catch-Eye Interiors & Haute Fabrics, Rochester 585-424.2590
    Chestnut Bay Quilting, Caledonia at wwwchestnutbayquilting.com
    Country Treasures Quilt Shop, Brockport at www.countrytreasuresquiltshop.com
    Craft Bits & Pieces, Fairport at www.craftbitsandpieces.com
    Creative Threads, Binghamton 607-724-2151
    Creekside Fabrics, Quilts, Yarns, Arcade at www.creeksidefabrics.com
    Day Style Designs On-line Quilt Shop at www.daystyledesigns.com
    Divine Threads, Manlius at www.divinethreadsllc.com
    Eade's Wallpaper & Fabric, Olean at www.eadeswallpaper.com
    Edgewood Country Store, Penn Yann 315-536-7562
    Farm Fresh Fabrics, Bath at www.farmfreshfabrics.com
    Fieldstone House, Sidney Center 607-369-9177
    Flying Geese, Albany 518-456-8885
    Foofsique Quilting Emporium, Chatham 518-392-3111
    Gloversville Sewing Center,Gloversville at www.gloversvillesewingcenter.com
    Happy Valley Quilting Repro. Fabrics at www.happyvalleyquilting.net
    Heartland Quilt Shop, Lockport at www.heartlandquiltshop.com
    Heirloom Sewing Center, Queensbury at www.heirloomsewingcenter.com
    Ivy Thimble, Victor at www.ivythimble.co
    J Madeline's Quilt Shoppe, E Rochester at www.jmadelines.com
    Jackie Lynn's Discount Sewing Center, Rochester at www.discountsewingcenter.com
    Journey Quilt Company, Nunda at www.journeyquiltcompany.com
    Just Threads, Watertown at www.just-threads.com
    KC Framing and Fabrics, Saratoga Springs at www.kcframingandfabrics.com
    Lake Country Patchwork, Hammondsport 607-569-3530
    Limestone Threads, Manlius at www.limestonethreads.com
    Log Cabin Fabrics, Selkirk 518-767-2040
    Marie's Sewing Center, Lockport at www.mariessewingcenter.com
    Mary Jo's Cloth Store Inc. at www.maryjos.com
    Material Rewards, Dansville at www.materialrewards.com
    Millcreek Sewing and Fabric, Erie, PA at www.millcreeksew.com
    Mission Rose Quiltery, Syracuse at www.missionrosequiltery.com
    Mt Pleasant Quilting, York at www.mtpleasantquiltingcompany.com
    Nancy's Quilt Designs, Hilton at www.nancysquiltdesigns.com
    Needle in a Haystack Retreat and Outlet Barn, Findlay Lake at www.needleinahaystackretreat.com
    O'Susannah's Quilts and Gifts, Watkins Glen at www.osusannahsquiltshop.com
    Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop, Endicott at www.patchworkangels.com
    Patchwork Garden, E. Amherst at www.patchworkgardenquilting.com
    Patchwork Place, Australia at www.patchworkplace.com.au
    Patchwork Plus, Marcellus at www.patchworkplus.com
    Pookie's Fabric Club, Troy 518-272-6479
    Pucky Huddle Delight, Candor at www.puckyhuddledelight.com
    Quilt Woman at www.quiltwoman.com
    QuiltBug Quilt Shop, Esperance at quiltbug.com
    Quilted Joy, Louisville, KY at www.QuiltedJoy.com
    Quilters Corner, Ithaca at www.e-quilterscorner.com
    Quilters Daughter, Perry Center 585-861-9474
    Quilter's Haven, Lakewood at www.quiltershavennewyork.com
    Quilty Pleasures, Geneva at www.quiltypleasuresny.com
    Sew Creative, Fairport at www.sewcreativefairport.com
    Sew Pieceful, Campbell 607-583-4968
    Sew Artistic Fiber Art Gallery, Rochester at www.sewartistic.com
    Sew What? Quilt Shop, Amherst at www.sewwhatquiltshop.com
    Style Fabrics, Kingston 845-338-1793
    Superior Threads at www.superiorthreads.com
    The Barefoot Quilter, Rushfoord (near Buffalo) at www.thebarefootquilter.com
    The Bobbin Case, Brighton at www.thebobbincase.net
    The Joyful Quilter, Glenville 518-399-0128
    The Old Country Store, Intercourse, PA at www.theoldcountrystore.com
    The Quilt Farm, 5623 Feddick Road, Boston, NY 14025 (716) 941-3140
    The Quilting Bee, 10 Maple Avenue, Sodus, NY (315) 553-2383)
    The Witch's Stitches, Big Flats at www.witchsstitches.com
    The Yardstick, Cobleskill at www.yardstickny.com
    Tiger Lily Quilt Company, Utica at www.tigerlilyquiltco.com
    Top Anchor Quilting Tools at www.TopAnchorQuilting.com
    Wynter Haven, Greenwich 518-692-7061
    Zinck's Fabric Outlet at www.zincksfabric.com