On-Line Resource Links

    On-Line Shops and Resources

    Alex Anderson Quilts at www.alexandersonquilts.com
    AAA Quilter's Supply at www.aaaquilterssupply.com
    Amazon.com at www.Amazon.com
    BC Quilter's Blog at www.bcquilter.wordpress.com/quilting-information/common-quilt-sizes
    Bernina USA at www.berninausa.com
    Connecting Threads at www.connectingthreads.com
    Day Style Designs, Leah Day at www.daystyledesigns.com
    Delta Patchwork at www.deltapatchwork.com
    etsy at www.etsy.com
    Fabrics.com at www.fabrics.com
    5 Bucks a Yard at www.5bucksayard.com
    Focus on Fabric at www.focusonfabric.com
    Golden Threads at www.goldenthreads.com
    Home Advisor at www.homeadvisor.com/r/home-hobbies-sewing-resources
    International Quilt Study Center and Museum at www.quiltstudy.org
    Marshall's Drygoods at www.marshalldrygoods.com
    Michael Levine Low Price Fabric at www.lowpricefabric.com
    Missouri Star Quilt Company at www.missouriquiltco.com
    Nancy's Notions at www.nancysnotions.com
    Old Country Store Fabrics at www.oldcountrystorefabrics.com
    Patchwork Place, Australia at www.patchworkplace.com.au
    Pintrest at www.pintrest.com
    Quilt Fabric Closeouts at www.quiltfabriccloseouts.com
    Quilting Board at www.quiltingboard.com
    Quilting With Margaret Spevak at www.quiltingwithmargaret.com
    Ricky Tims at www.rickytims.com
    Schmetz Needles at www.schmetzneedles.com
    Sew For Less at www.sewforless.com
    Sew Steady at www.sewsteady.com
    Sew Steady Instructional Videos at www.youtube.com/user/DreamWorldNorthwest/playlists
    Studio 180, Deb Tucker at www.studio180design.net
    The Quilt Index at www.quiltindex.org
    Thousands of Bolts at www.thousandsofbolts.com
    Whittle's Fabrics at www.whittlesfabrics.com

    Patterns, Stencils and Templates
    Annie's e-pattern central at www.epatternscentral.com
    Baycreek Quilting Projects, acrylic templates at www.quilttemplates.com
    Connecting Threads at www.connectingthreads.com
    Craftsy at www.craftsy.com
    Cut Rate Crafts at www.cutratecrafts.com
    Fave Quilts at www.favequilts.com
    Free Quilting at www.free-quilting.com
    Quilt In A Day Patterns, Rulers and Templates at www.quiltinaday.com
    Quilting Creations Stencils and Templates at www.quiltingcreations.comeations
    The Stencil Company at www.quiltingstencils.com

    On-Line Publications
    All People Quilt (American Patchwork and Quilting) at www.allpeoplequilt.com
    American Quilter's Society and American Quilter's Magazine at www.americanquilter.com
    Bernina Through the Needle at www.berninausa.com
    Better Homes and Gardens (Quilting) at www.bhg.com
    C & T Publishing at www.ctpub.com
    Interweave (Quilting Qrts) at www.interweave.com
    Landauer Publishing (Quilting videos, projects, guides) at www.Landauerpub.com
    Leisure Arts at www.leisurearts.com
    Martingale at www.shopmartingale.com
    Quilt Pattern Magazine at www.quiltpatternmagazine.com